Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ish58. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Followed!

Yep! Loving this Christmas special.

Ha it is not quite panic time, 200 billion out of the market though is insane. Time to stock up regardless!

Yeah that's a lot of market cap but can't look at it that way. This will def create some buying opportunities. Sale it is!
Now following you for more engaging posts....

Ha thank you @jdwolicki, I have been putting long hours into posts with no success at all, so will have to do a mix of both it seems to get some attention. But promise to keep more engaging content going.

Haha, straight up, the gettings good right now.

I have been locked out of my exchanges for transferring money in until 9:00pm tonight. I wonder why....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69