FOOTBALL LADS ALLIANCE - United Against Extremism March - LONDON - 24TH JUNE 2017

in #news7 years ago

I did not create this content. I'm sharing it from the YouTube Channel of
Pepe - Ramirez - BREXIT MAN who was at the event yesterday and did a live stream video throughout!

This event was completely ignored by the mainstream media!

"Streamed live on Jun 24, 2017

REAL NEWS! - Streaming live in HD from the streets of the UK.

The Football Lads Alliance is a grass roots Anti Extremism movement in the UK. They have grown rapidly to over 40,000 members (via a secret Facebook group), of which more than 6,000 people are expected to attend. Patriots from around Great Britain, many from the football community are standing together and peacefully marching through London protesting the UK government's reluctance in tackling the current extremism problem in the UK.

The march will be led by hero of the hour 'The Lion of London Bridge' - Roy Larner, alongside key figures of the FLA and leading members of the Sikh community - travelling from St. Pauls Cathedral via London Bridge and concluding at Borough Market. There will be a moments silence in remembrance of victims of the recent terrorist attacks and a number of speeches from special guests.

I am in no way affiliated with the march, neither am I a member of the facebook group - I couldn't even find the group to request to join in order to get updates. - Everything I have gathered from digging the football forums and from a small number of links that have been shared via twitter. My aim is to simply cover the event live, with the intention of providing a counter narrative to the usual taxpayer funded BBC propaganda. I am personally funding this operation. I'll eventually get round to setting up a patreon account in order to take donations to cover costs for future event coverage, but for now I am covering costs out of my own pocket.

"In a time of universal deceit, telling the truth is a revolutionary act." - George Orwell.

Please share, like and subscribe! Follow me on Twitter @peperamirez1066

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60