You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Still Believe In Trump? He Just Had A Meeting With Bilderberg Member Henry Kissinger... (Video)

in #news7 years ago

My dad thinks he had to kiss the ring to be allowed to win the presidency, but I think it's clear that Trump is not on the side of the Deep State. With that said, I don't believe the people behind Trump have our best interest at heart. To me it's just 2 sides of the same hunk of god-complex maniacs trying to sway things one way or the other. The only potential good thing, is that the people behind Trump may want to expose the pedophilic other side, and that would make me very happy. After that, both sides can slide into oblivion under the weight of the blockchain!

Sort:  

exposing the pedos will be the great!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71