Daily Dose: Actor Burt Reynolds dies at 82steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news6 years ago (edited)


Actor Burt Reynolds died today at the age of 82. This death stands out to me mainly because of the sheer number of movies/shows he made that I watched as a child. Growing up as a major movie nerd he was on my list of favorites.

Reynolds was literally the first "bad guy" that wasn't really a bad guy that I liked in the movies. Smokey and the Bandit is still to this day one of my favorite movies. His IMDB page lists 186 credits to different movies/TV Shows or made for TV movies as an actor. Put shortly, Reynolds was a legend of his own genre.

Below is a short video of Reynolds best roles:

Sort:  

@httr4life, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54