You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Minute Steem News Powered by Dtube 11-04-2018

in #news6 years ago

So I checked Alexa stats for websites and steemit.com is losing traffic, d.tube is doing even worse while other alternatives to mainstream sites are doing fantastic. Even GAB.ai/ GAB.com are gaining and they are not even hosted anywhere now. It looks like HF20 didn't do much :(

Sort:  

I believe in the long game, so do many others.

It is up to us to keep using it everyday and spread the links all over social media. 😉

True, though I think @ned can do a better job advertising the brand. But not everyone has the marketing skills within the company. I'm sure they are dealing with tons of other things also. Its a group effort for sure no doubt. Its going to take a major celebrity or a viral piece of content to put over steemit in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65