Another Shooting!!!! Why are we like this America ??

in #news8 years ago

Hi Steemit ! No one really knows who I am because I have yet to do a introduction page yet ( I promise to make one in the future), but I have to ask a audience outside my Facebook circle of friends and family.

Why are we having so many revenge shootings on police officers and why do we have so many poorly qualified officers welding fire arms.

I watched this video today and my heart just sank, because my oldest stepson is autistic, I also happen to be Black or African American,but I like to identify as just being human with a higher pigmentation count than some,because at the beginning and ending of each day we are all Only Human

The intent of this post isn't to promote violence or anyone's support groups, but to create a intelligent dialogue over the obsessive use of force in the USA.

In my opinion,
This Cycle of Violence is A PROBLEM, THESE KILLINGS ON BOTH SIDES OF THE SPECTRUM IS A PROBLEM!!!
I believe education and training is a large contributing factor.

We have a cultural and social awareness problem in this nation being coddled by a broken system. It would be great if someone could not only acknowledge that but also suggest solutions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91