China Increasing Forces Along North Korea Border

in #news7 years ago

China-Army.jpg

Well this doesn't look too promising on the surface. I know the article states a U.S. attack on North Korea is unlikely, but China doesn't usually take action like this unless it knows something the rest of us minions don't. Whatever their reason, this is something everyone should be paying attention to.

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/chinas-army-looks-getting-ready-175936611.html

I really hope nothing happens over there as it will cause mass carnage and destruction. I do know, however, that the U.S. will not allow North Korea to attain the ability to deliver nuclear weapons to its country. Let the brinksmanship game continue.

Sort:  

I really hate to see what the future holds! Hopefully, we can deal with North Korea without others helping them out. Wishful thinking I know....

It's a tough situation. China loves to use North Korea to antagonize us but I think even they see this as a very dangerous situation. North Korea will not back down in my opinion from obtaining a nuclear weapon. I don't think this ends well for anyone.

I agree, N. Korea won't back down and I hate to say it, but I think we should take them over. China doesn't really want to muck with us because we import so much product from them. Either way you look at it, it's going to be bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24