You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Pharma have changed the definition of high blood pressure!

in #news6 years ago

Hi Sam, I resonate very much with what you write and what you do. I am currently preparing an online conference on truth seeking, new earth philosophies and models for a new world. That's also the reason why don't have any time to post on steemit anymore. Time is rare and since I know you're doing power napping I wanted to ask you if you could help me establish a power napping routine without feeling exhausted, tired and messed up. Are you interested and would you like to write some posts about this topic? Or you could text me privately via facebook. I know you don't like it but I can give you my personal email address there!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Sort:  

Hello there! Your online conference sounds great. Interesting that you chose the same name as my current 'mega post' series on steemit. Seems we are a little connected :)

vaccines main.png

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 22.08.19.png

As for my polyphasic sleeping, for now I am back to monophasic. If you want to learn more about my experience with this I wrote an article around a year ago: https://steemit.com/health/@samstonehill/is-your-sleep-pattern-permitting-you-to-get-the-most-out-of-life-learn-to-steemit-more-here

Happy to chat further if you like. Do you have a steemit.chat account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86