THE STEEMIT, BLOCKCHAIN CHALLENCE //HALFTIME UPDATE

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Halftime-2127669__340.png

Hello my dear Steemians

It is now 1 week from the Challence already over.
And I am overwhelmed by your good, critical but always fair comments.
I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart.
You are really a great community and I am very proud to be a part of it.

I especially thank the following users for their great comments:
@arslan786
@felixcryptocat
@steemin4you
@bitmaxt
@herorasseru
@advexon
@aqeelshehzad
@cryptattoo
@ijmmai

You gave really good input and made me think in other directions.
But of course to all the others out there a GIANT THANK YOU
thank-you-140227__340.jpg

So, now let's see what happened in this one week.

At the moment I am on the losing side of my bet.
Get from my colleagues but a few pejorative remarks, because you have seen that you can move something in just one week.

That brings me to the positive side.

To give you a better overview:
We are 24 people who joined this Challene.

One was open to the crypto world from the start.
23 NOT, or better yet, they have never heard or been occupied with it.

But after the positive reactions, I opened accounts for exchanges with 12 people THIS WEEK, helped to exchange FIAT in Cryto and was able to get 5 to join STEEMIT - not bad in my opinion.

But that only means to me:

In week two the next 10 people have to be convinced.

I have to exclude one - it is incorrigible!

But I've already celebrated success enough for myself, thanks to you, I continue to look positively into this bright future.

And because it's just right you should all earn an Oscar,
oscar-3200050__340.jpg

With this in mind, we are glad to be in the last week of the Challence, and I wish all my colleagues much success and thanks again for your great support.

In deep gratitude your @hmctrasher

Microsoft Word-Dokument (neu).jpg

Sort:  

I read your post. Very advice your post.

This comment has received a 0.58 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @akram9205.

Thanks a lot, I hope you like also in the futere the things i do :)

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

Upvoted and Resteemed By : @clickbaster , Seeya and Have Fun , if Some one wants the same , simply Follow me ,

Success always come with a price, therefore, perseverance is key toward achievement... Keep holding on!

Yes you are right, Thank you for your comment. All the Best for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94