The NEW West; This is what REAL activism, REAL patriotism looks like!

in #news6 years ago

THIS IS THE KIND OF SHIT I'M TALKING ABOUT!!!

People are waking up! Not all millennial's are Tide Pod eating snowflakes now.


'F*** management, f*** this job and f*** Walmart.' US shoppers cheer as teenager hijacks the intercom to announce his resignation in expletive-filled rant
http://www.cuzzblue.com/2018/12/f-management-f-this-job-and-f-walmart.html


Change your whole life simply by changing your mind. This kid is an awakened soul and I'm glad he did this. FUCK WALMART!!! I live in Northwest Arkansas right in the heart of Walmart country and it sucks! I hope everyone follows this kids lead and says FUCK Walmart and walks out. Good for him!!! We need more young patriots like this kid!

FUCK WALMART! FUCK PINNACLE HILLS! FUCK SAM WALTON! FUCK THE CLINTONS! FUCK THE HAWGS! AND FUCK THE UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS!

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Keep your democracy off of my sovereignty!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

you live near Fayetteville?

Affirmative. About 45 mins away.

thats where I discovered deep fried pickles.. working a hail storm there about 8 years ago... also that they don't celebrate Martin Luther King day

Interesting. They celebrate Martin Luther King now. They renamed 6th street, one of the main roads through town, MLK street.

He is for sure "our guy". My cousins are millenials. They understand the world they are growing up in. They have always given me hope for the up and coming generation ;)

To fight walmart, we're told to 'shop locally' but when one lives right here in Wally World, it's tricky! That said, I haven't bought anything in a Walmart in 19 or 20 years, I boycott instead of bitch, they get none of my business.

Amen Paul! I boycott and bitch LOL.

Eloquently said..... :-)

Reminds me of some country song, "Take this job and SHOVE it" Was it Willie Nelson? Can't quite remember.

Johnny Paycheck and David Allen Coe both sing this song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57