Civic Announces Partnership with WikiHow.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

civic-wikihow-partnership-announcement_n.jpg

Civic Integrates with wikiHow to Expand Identity Verification Ecosystem.

The partnership will help deliver a more streamlined, secure experience for wikiHow users through Civic's Secure Identity Platform. As a result, over 150 million monthly wikiHow users will now be able to login securely without using a username and password. See the Announcement on Twitter.

What is Civic?

Sort:  

Great to see it getting some real life use, if this continues it will surely climb up the crypto charts

Does anyone have a link to where I can find out about the use of the actual Civic token itself? I can't find much

have you looked at their website?

http://www.civic.com

That's great news. Civic has killer use case with key partnerships in place. I was Civic ICO buyer.

Lucky you! I have not bought an ICO in a while.

Wow I knew that Civic was going to be big but I didn't realise it would already start being used so quickly
I guess we might start seeing it increase in value and return to around $0.63

I am hoping $1 in the next week.

$1 the next week it sounds really good a 2X in few days, how people say buy on rumor sell in news

I could not buy CIVIC ICO, if I read your blogs regarding Civic earlier , I would have made good fortunes now. Is this the right time to enter here?

I entered at $.47. It is all relative. I can't tell you yes or no. You have to make your own decisions, I just provide info.

Ok buddy so I will be away from it now. I am just focusing on steem as long term. I am not very experienced in crypto thing and learning steadily. I always read your blogs thoroughly and increase my knowledge. I love your style of writing very much.

good info, thank for sharing

I had heard of Civic briefly, but this really helped open my eyes to it. Seems handy. I'll definitely be checking it out, thanks Randy!

Civic might explode :O

I am locked and loaded.

I need to get more

Useful article!

Good job @hilarski !! I've written about Civic a few times and bought my first civic tokens at about 5500 satoshi. Things look really good now. As you say locked and loaded here also... ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45