You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding All That is Going On Now Regarding Syria, Trump and The Global Elite - (My Theories - Clarity of Signal)

in #news6 years ago

Great article, agree with your perspective on most points, but I am scratching my head about Putin. Unknown background, Ex-KGB, surrounded by Zionist Oligarchs, likes Chabbad...he can't be all that good. Maybe better than the other creeps, but "good"? Not so sure...

Sort:  

I have heard many theories in this regard, and there may be some truth to them. One can only wonder, particularly since Russia has a Rothschild established bank and Putin does work with many Zionist Jewish billionaire oligarchs, but the fact that Yukos billionaire oligarch Mikhail Kohdorkovsky transferred $9 billion to Jacob Rothschild's before he went to jail leads me to think that Putin must have gone somewhat rogue (off-script) on them. Unless of course, the elite wanted Russia built back up in order to act as the antithesis to the western powers and fullfil those MIC contracts.

Many hope Trump has gone rogue right now due to his supposed anti-swamp role in the US. I'm not so sure. His connections to Stephan Schwartzman of Blackstone Group and Goldman Sachs billionaire executives, plus Kissinger whispering in his ear, make me think he is simply a tool for the global elite and his scripted role is one of intentional confusion, chaos and divisiveness.

What I do is "use Russia to expose the western layer of the global elitist onion". I simply see them as the lesser evil right now and the best current tool to help expose all this geopolitical insanity. I simply got infuriated seeing my country supporting Nazis in Ukraine who murdered young women in Odessa, and terrorists in Libya and Syria who killed innocent people.

Alas, as far as Russia goes, if one considers that the elite operate with Russia as part of their Hegelian Dialectic, it is possible that Russia plays the designated foil to the Western Empire in order to perpetuate the global chessboard narrative and pump out military industrial contracts that benefit a select few at the top in these nations. It is possible that all the world is a stage and these leaders are actually all quite manipulative and evil. The fact they cooperate on space programs lends credence to their actually working together on all things. Like I say, I simply am using Russia to help expose one major part of the whole onion. I think that is what is important for me to do right now as the western world is currently more immoral and corrupted in my opinion, particularly since their illegal wars, invasions and support for terrorists have killed so many innocent people.

In the future, I may decide to focus more on the Russian layer of the onion. But right now I need them to expose these other western power entities. I should also point out something else of interest to me. Kissinger met with Putin on February 3, 2016, then again on October 28, 2016 right before the US 'selection'. Four days later the World Jewish Congress met in Russia for the first time in years. This also leads me to wonder if it is all Hegelian Dialectic, a played out game for the elitists control of the world. A few days later Trump was selected.

https://www.jta.org/2016/11/02/news-opinion/world/world-jewish-congress-head-lauds-russia-for-fighting-anti-semitism-slams-unesco-resolution-support

http://hamodia.com/2016/11/02/conference-spotlights-much-improved-conditions-jews-russia/

I think any country can be corrupted over time and it is possible Russia will be the future evil Empire similar to what the west is now. At my site I have an informative post on Dr. Anthony Sutton and Putin's mentor General Petrov that helps explain how the elite use the Hegelian Dialectic as a strategy of division and control. That may help shed more light on how I see the global chessboard as run by the elite. There are some fascinating, rare and highly revealing documents and videos there. Hope all this answers your question in some way. I'm sorry that I do not have a definitive answer. Kind regards.

https://clarityofsignal.com/2017/08/09/hegelian-dialectic-exposed-dr-anthony-sutton-and-putins-mentor-general-petrov-explain-the-new-world-order-and-why-hitler-never-took-switzerland/

Well, thank you! You put all my thoughts into form, just with better articulation and knowledge. I have only a gut feeling that we are missing a big piece of the puzzle. Nothing makes really sense in the current narrative.
I think your perspective comes already as close to the truth as possible given the information we are ALLOWED to get. Considering the vast amount of money and resources invested by the cabal in China, it might also be possible that Russia and China are being groomed as the future "Good" world power and the US is playing the villain this time. Who knows? Guess we will find out sooner than we think...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54