Trump's behavior cries me: the wife of the US soldier killed

in #news7 years ago

Trump's behavior cries me: the wife of the US soldier killed
55555555555.jpg
In the newly killed US soldier Sergeant La Davison's widow, Maria Johnson, said Donald Trump could not remember the husband's name when he called on compassionately. While speaking, the President was losing the cloak and his voice shouted to me.

"This behavior of the trump has cramped me. I was very angry in his voice. How can he say it My husband's report was in front of him. When he was speaking the name, I realized that he would stumble. "
In the media, there was talk of Democratic congressman Frederica Wilson accusing the victims of the families of the family as 'disrespectful'.
To prove further the allegation of Wilson, she said, "Trump asked him what his husband signed on during the joining of the military. "
But Trump says, "Without hesitation he has pronounced the name of Sergeant Johnson and spoke with deep respect. "
Three American soldiers were killed in an ambush by militants in Niger in the beginning of October, two days after Johnson's body was recovered, the number of deaths came to four.

But how did he disappear for two days? It is still unclear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63