The young man will be the first man to walk on Mars

in #news6 years ago

a first person, Mars will keep a footing like a teenager named Eisa Carson. I have long dreamed of going to space. Now he is working with NASA. She is taking all kinds of training to make her dream come true.

..NASA is going to keep Mars in the mission of 2033. This teenager from the US state of Louisiana is taking necessary training and preparing herself.. 17-year-old girl is in Luanda's Haynday. He is crazy about the space, he is crazy The childhood dream of leaving the world was seen as a childhood cartoon seen in his childhood. In some episodes of that cartoon it is shown that a group of animals friends went on several missions. They also went to Mars in an episode.

"I think the red planet is definitely very cool," said Eisa, an interview with Teen Visn. I'm taking the necessary training to keep the first man in Mars.

Eisa is learning four languages ​​in a high school to fulfill her dreams. This teenager said, I started watching videos about Mars. There is a huge map of Mars in my room."I did the other kids do as well. I changed my mind about my career. I will one day be the teacher or the president of the country.

He said, I have always thought about it that I would go to Mars as an astronaut. Then come back to be a teacher or country's president.

As part of the NASA mission in 2033, Egan will be the first person to live in Mars. At that time, she will be 32. She is the age appropriate for NASA's space mission.34 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63