You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Minute Steem News Powered by Dtube: 07/16/2018

in #news6 years ago

Came here from @coruscate's post. Glad to know that her achievement is being mentioned here today :-)

Universe conspires against the sellers .............. it certainly conspires against me :-) It is so true that I avoid checking prices after selling, just to avoid the heart break.

I also used @acidyo's post to get my byteball airdrop (you can find my comment there). I didn't really think about it - kind of it's free and they are they are collaborating with Steem blockchain for promotion...........just followed my instinct.

PS: I nominated you and @flipstar for @rondras's monster card giveaway last week. Did you win a legendary or anything?

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I don't think I won anything from that contest. I appreciate the thought though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67