Gautam Gambhir's big statement about retirement, know what to say

in #news6 years ago

Team India opener Gautam Gambhir has been running out of the team for a long time. Though expected of his return to international cricket, he is still left untimely, but he is not thinking of getting retirement right now. The 37-year-old said that his feelings are still connected to cricket and he will not say goodbye to international cricket until he is there.In the 2007 T20 World Cup and 2011 World Cup finals, India's champion was on the brink of Gambhir's brilliant batting. 

Gambhir said in an interview, "As long as I am going to run, I will be happy. Keeping runs, keep winning keeps me happy. As long as I have the passion that I want to go back to the dressing room, I would like to be part of it.The serious said further, 'On the day when this feeling came from within me, I will think that it is time to go now.' Regarding the IPL, Gambhir said that in the last 11 years the IPL has become more difficult and challenging than before. He said, 'I do not think there is no longer anything to achieve, and this same thing inspires me to move forward.'


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00