SO SPERM CAN CURE PIMPLES??? have a look at this guys.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I used SPERM for pimple treatment, and i'm slightly disgusted to report that it actually worked.

How-To-Cure-Pimple-On-Face-At-Home-600x465.jpg
Source

Hello great steemians, i hope you all are doing awesome?! Today, I have something weird to show you guys. Some of you might find it amusing while some may even give it a try, who
knows, it might just work for you.. 😂

Ok, this morning as I was scrolling down my feed on facebook since its been a while I have been there, I saw something posted by one of my friends, and it caught my attention.
The post says;

I used SPERM for pimple treatment, and am slightly disgusted to report that it actually worked

Yes ladies! your man can indeed help you to have golden glowing face. It may sound weird but trust me when I say it works and it’s the best. Sperm is good for skin care. Proteins and other nutrients rich in sperm can help for a flawless facial treatment.

My mother always told me, "You don't need a man to be beautiful," but that belief was dangerously threatened recently. I won't go into the details (trust me, it was more awkward than sexy), but whether it was a lack of communication or an accident, I ended up covered in sperm — and I was pretty pissed off about it. Then, I remembered my research and snagged some of the sperm we were both covered in to put on the pimples on my face.

The next day... I woke up minus pimples!!!Honestly, I had no intention of putting sperm on my pimple before the deed. Let's just say it was a blowjob gone wrong with my spiritual husband, that I ended up benefiting from, ighotago?

So next time you make love, try save up some sperm and apply on your face, make sure to thank me later.

Great right?! Here is a screenshot to back what I have just said.
IMG_20180309_015123_230.jpg
Screenshot_20180309-015027.png
Ok! Thats all.

Thanks for you time once again.. I would like to see what you think about this in the comment section.

Do not forget to vote, comment and also resteem. And for all my followers, I have something nice coming up for y'all so stay tuned🤗. I love y'all.

Peace!✌
DQmWWZPS2D3XckRSA9vNYTyJCcPv4d5FXgBpSSfvc2rCCwW.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81