For the Shepherds of Steemit: Ordo Ab Chaos

in #news6 years ago

ScreenShot124.png
Optimisim & Opportunity

An imminent major market correction, collapsing real-estate prices, the global grand chessboard at end-game for the Petrodollar, Silicon Valley Censorship, wars and rumors of wars; and I'm feeling more optimistic than ever.
For too long, our generation has been locked out of innovation by onerous legislation, mergers of state and corporate power, algorithmic market rigging, and an abusive patent office.
Facebook has sold user data, Reddit censors r/conspiracy, Scroogle scrubs the internet, Twitter has seemingly banned more accounts than they have users. Gmail and Google+ runs Mafia MO. Need quick cash? Contact your local Don, arrange to have your car "stolen" and leave the keys in the ignition. Mafia gets a "free" car, and you collect the insurance. Google leaves the proverbial keys to your data on the countertop, and collects on the back-end.
Now, I'm probably not surprising the savvy, sophisticated users of the Steemit community with anything new; so why am I so excited and optimistic with all that corruption and chaos?
It is because the people are awakening and the internet is birthing a better way. History is offering now as the time to deliver that 800 pound baby that'll burst Silicon Valley's poon in a ringside bloodbath where we are close enough to feel the spray.
Word on the street is, dead-to-rights lawsuits are coming to the FANG gang, and this opens up an incredible opportunity to draw those abused and used users here to Steemit. I've been carefully watching the platform evolve, and I am excited to generate content to draw a larger audience. Steemit will undoubtedly become the new Reddit, and publishers of value are past ready to stick it to Facebook's Suckerberg.
Now that I am satisfied that I can commit myself to Steemit, I am ready to create, curate and share some carefully crafted plans to make Steemit a front-line fight for freedom of speech. With a little encouragement, you can expect pontification and elaboration from this wordsmithing dullard of immaculate edge. So if I may, my humble request be that you shepherds of Steemit direct me to the people who want to build this platform into the market monolith it deserves to be. In the meantime, I will continue to focus on production.

To my new friends at Steemit;
Many thanks,

  • Hank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66