Sort:  

Yay! Glad to see you on steemit!

Thank you!!! Greatly appreciated, thank you!

Lock them all up!

Great post, thank you.

Nice to see FOX news staying on point with the truth daily on many of their shows. The Democrats are going to have a hard time this fall in congressional elections with all these clouds hanging over their members.

https://steemit.com/money/@arthursen/new-report-on-website-pointing-out-the-steem-advantages

Nice to see pictures back on the wall H.A., Keep up the amazing work as always!!!!

Thank you Erik!! Go Trojans!! I love Don Drysdale!

I will believe it when I see it (I do believe Hillary Clinton should be indicted, but I'm not hopeful).

What about HA in a superman PJ?

Superman Burka!

You know you can upload to the steemit blockchain on dtube.video? Where they can be upvoted using steemit.

Loving your work brother I take it this was under my recommendation? Hope so. Welcome you will love it here.. Cheer$;)

thumbnail_20171023_145145.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70