Sort:  

No like this

How are eclipses possible in this scenario?

I have no idea I just know the world I's flat. Look into I't.

Why do you believe so? I am literally giving you evidence against it.

yep...seems to scale...the sun is 404.34 times the distance to the moon away...acording to the globetheory...plus what happen to parralell light rays?....thats why Eratosthenes discovered the globe...because all rays are paralel, 2 sticks n what not

Do you know trigonometry? It is really easy to calculate.

lol....ok mate....drink the coolaid bro

its the goods....

yes it finds the lengths of right angel triangles....how is it making this sun thats 93m miles away big enougghh to entirely engulph the moon?....yep i guess you.could fix it with triangles....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64