You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qanon Exposed! A Long Term Hoax Effort Has Come To An End

in #news6 years ago

Please go and check for yourself.. This isn't good news by any means imo. I wanted it be true more than the next guy I would guess, I still want the deep state locked away from us healthy people. The cruelest part is how they hurt someone like me who wants even just a glimmer of hope to come out of our corrupt government, anything to prove we have a chance to save it. Seems like the people in charge want to keep it that way after all and have no interest in coming clean on their own

Sort:  

Many thanks, I appreciate the feedback and the lead. Let me investigate further. Yes we are being sorely exploited by the elite and the govt, thanks to some bad actors there.

It seems unusual that this person would come out as Q. I wonder why Q would want to reveal himself like this now, when it serves little purpose? Let's see where it leads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26