You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hillary Clinton Snuff Video Released On Dark Web- Where Are The Mass Arrests?

in #news6 years ago

The reason the pedovore can exist and operate is because guys like me do not have the stomach for this. It literally makes me sick due to how repugnant it is. This weakness of mine keeps me from pursuing being a surgeon and many other things, just twists my guts thinking about it. That being said I'd be the 1st in the charge on the gates if we could drag these people out of their ivory towers, I definitely have the stomach (and the boot) for kicking down doors. Protecting my kids from these people and their types is priority #1 but it is also the most frustrating thing I've ever done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50