You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With 12 hours left we are now just 1% behind ETC!!!!

in #news7 years ago

We were just up a percent. Here come the ETC bots again. Ridiculous.

I don't think Bobby wants Steem on BTCC

Sort:  

Well in my understanding isn't Etherium basically the crypto of choice for compiter science type folks to exchange work for crypto? I could be wrong this is just off memory but if thats the case than it is STEEMIT, US, the community versus a bunch of guys and gals that could very well create bots and programs to vote for Etherium because that would obviously be in their best interest right? Obviously whoever has the most of any cryptocurrency will want that one to succeed so its only natural. However as a day one miner of Dogecoin I do kind of wish those 3m Dogecoin I made that first week became valuable haha. But I am STEEM all the way. And I do believe that the community and as stated in the OP the community and the ability to communicate gives STEEM an advantage and gaining ~24% to a level Etherium does show that STEEM has, well, steam going into the home stretch. If I had a social media following like Twitter of Facebook I would definitely be pushing votes but I don't. I am more into the anonymous aspect of not giving the entire world all my information and location haha. But I do think STEEM will win this one despite what any other crypto community (if there even is one!) thinks and can do besides try to rig the vote :/

why did you say that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65