You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internal Ethereum chat leaked - Updates for recent price activitiy

in #news8 years ago (edited)

What am I even looking at here? Just a bunch of people doing what we were all doing on Poloniex? I don't get it. The chain split, I had a few hundred eth, sent to Poloniex, got a few hundred ETH and a few hundred ETC on Poloniex, I withdrew the ETH and traded 3/4 of my ETC into BTC. I am still holding 1/4 of my ETC tokens just to see where it goes.

I don't see anything too damning at all in this chat, just a bunch of guys realizing Poloniex was splitting pre-forked tokens and cashed out or will be cashing out like most of the Ethereum pre-fork holders did.

Am I missing something. I just browsed through it all, twice however.

Sort:  

Maybe take a look at this post too

Screenshot

So where is the answer to that question? Honestly, who cares. I made a killing off my ETC holdings that magically appeared thanks to the Classic Community, so I am not going to complain at all. If they want to carry on their own token, God bless them... but I cashed all of mine out and bought up ETH. It felt so damn good as well. Thanks Eth Jr! :0)

When I sent my Eth to Poloniex and magically appeared ETC tokens as well, mmmmmm! That was a dream come true! I am glad they honestly are doing their own thing now, we can get back to focusing on the technology side of things.

you are a weird guy without any sense of logic tbh

please leave my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50