Trump could go down in history (in a good way)!

in #news6 years ago

Love him or hate him, you have to admit that if Trump sets in motion talks that could lead to a unified Korea, he will have achieved a great accomplishment for world peace. For sure there are many things to criticize Trump for whether you are a democrat or a conservative, but I am cheering him on when it comes to bringing the Korean peninsula closer to peace and the North Korean people closer to freedom.

It may be pie in the sky thinking, but stranger things have happened. For example, the election of Donald Trump as President of the United States!

19515226_303.jpg


Your support is helping me realize my lifelong dream of supporting myself by creating cultural content.

paypal.me/grayghost81

BTC 1Nyepn88YGmEQZbvW4LoZ8tBWcgExhsYus

BCH qqxmdereaallf4hxgf6vr7rjfylcgtu2msczjylesr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54