You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Watching THE WATCHERS With Press For Truth in Ottawa - 5 Eyes Echelon SpyGrid EXPOSED!

in #news6 years ago

Hey Dan, I have serious affinity with your work, having followed your videos as they present on my phone from time to time over the last year or so.

Watching two of your videos today including this one, taught me some things I did not know about Anarchism and Christianity.

I see your rewards here and want you to bring your content here for a rich experience offering a new and additional exposure platform and new income stream with some awesome acceleration.

Please use this link to affiliate as I have extended the invitation and referral rewards do a lot to grow voting power here .

After two years my vote on Steemit is worth cents while here its worth the equivalent of 5 SBD after one week.

I sure wish I could have an hour or two to chat to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84