You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sam,s Clubs Stores Closed over night all over America and Without any Warning to Customers or Employees ! What Could be the Reason for This ?

in #news7 years ago

Hi @viking-ventures always nice to see a new face come onto my comment section ! Welcome to you ) Well ofocurse I have no concrete proof of all that I say, but there is alot of stuff out there that says there is something like this happening ! The tunnels I am pretty sure are real and they definately I am sure tied into the Wlamart design ! Apparently Walmart worked with the military when planning his stores locations to have hubs distributed in key areas of their choice ! Sam Walton was a bad man sadly, like so many who get rich off our backs !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47