You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sam,s Clubs Stores Closed over night all over America and Without any Warning to Customers or Employees ! What Could be the Reason for This ?

in #news7 years ago

Hello @perceptualflaws ) Yes sad times to see people treated like this and it just smacks of something horrible round the corner No ? I am sure you see like me the true implications of this and the dots are there to be joined for anyone that choses to look ! As indeed you can be assured I have as ever ! This has been going on for awhile ! I was aware already of the Walmart connection, but now with Sams Stores doing the same and owned by the same organisation simply doubles down on what I have been seeing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58