- THE DIARY GAME - Beautiful warm autumn day by the sea

in #news4 years ago

A sunny day that started with about 10 degrees in the morning and then reached 20 at lunchtime and I didn't miss the opportunity to spend some time by the sea.

So I woke up as always at 6.30 a.m. and all ready in the car at 7 to go to school.

I had to find the right time to go and get the codes for the electronic register because due to Covid you can no longer go to the school office but you have to make an appointment, so the school operators deliver the communications or, in this case, the codes, outside the school complex.

https://canvas.elsevier.com/eportfolios/25250/Demon_Slayer_The_Movie_Mugen_Train/__

Anyway I finally got these blessed codes -I wonder way it wasn't possible to find a way to send them by email - now I can access my daughter's account to see assignments, grades and the latest news also to justify absences and I find this fantastic.

The school approaches digitization. I hope it continues on this path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78