Gift of Beauty to The World

in #news3 years ago

How are you all? I hope you are well. Welcome to my new post.

I will tell you today about the picture you can see now and I will try to tell you in detail about where I took this picture.

I hope you will all post in full. So you know, my day started very well, I woke up very early,

then I had coffee, then I jogged, I exercised for a long time, I returned home,

I spent my day very well, then I went to my office today Sent to a client's house where I have to go and meet him ,

and talk to him about some issues. That's why I went to his house because he didn't go to the office today.

He told me to go to his house and I went to his house.

I was amazed to see the scene of you little plant with wonderful flowers. Now everyone is busy with his own work.

In today's busy life no one has time to do gardening,

but I thought to myself that I will plant a beautiful garden around my house but due to time,

it is not possible because I spend all week busy in one day off but I rest at home.

But it would have been possible if I hadn't gone somewhere with my friends every afternoon,

but I thought it would be best for me to go for a walk anyway.

The next time I talked to that guy for a long time and finally when I got back I told him.

I asked him how much time he had spent between these wonderful trees and small plants.

He said that as long as he was at home, he always took care of the roses and ,

arranged them very nicely and whenever someone came to him , always ask like me!

https://portfolium.com/entry/1080p-20202038



So how did I meet that guy Bhaji talked about different things,

that I was asked to do from the company then I came back to the office and there are different tasks in the office.

I finished them I got out of the office very soon after finishing work And I thought of hanging out,

with more friends like every day but it wasn't possible today because of time I couldn't go today,

but me and a few of my friends and I went to a,

small shop where they made a very wonderful,

burger type with some vegetables in the forest He loves it a lot and my friends have eaten it ,

before but I am eating it for the first time today but unfortunately after making it,

but I could not take a picture of him because my mobile was completely depleted.

Luckily I had one of those shops before making it.

I can show you the pictures were taken by my friends but the pictures ,

but the pictures have not been sent to me yet and I am posting now ,

so sorry I can show you.

But definitely if I go there in future I will must took pictures and share with you guys.

This was my post today. I hope you all like it. I will see you again.

If you have any comments, please let me know in the comments. I will reply to you.

https://hcde.instructure.com/eportfolios/3163/Kimetsu_no_Yaiba_Mugen_Resshahen/___20201080p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97