Sort:  

Absolutely buddy. And we already have a form of that with the @spl . We would love to have you. Our site as of now is http://www.lucksacks.com

And thanks again man for your support, made my morning. Thanks again

Now with you introducing me to @spl, you have made my afternoon! :)

Ayyyy heck yeah, that warms my heart.

Hope to see you around, good luck buddy :)

Update : http://www.lucksacks.us
I Love it there
Cheers

It's now .com

Guess I'll have to study Chinese, that's a tough 1 but I'll try LOL

Rightttt gotta start somewhere haha :)

I have Chinese friends and all lessons so far have ended with me Laughing and saying " I can't say that "
Spanish is kind of easy but has been kicking my ass for years now LOL

Hahahahaha yesssssssss. I can just picture that now in my head :)

How do I enter upcoming tourny? I have a pokerstars account

...

figured it out from @spl page thanks. Can someone accept my application please :)

Hopefully they'll do it soon. I'm not sure exactly who can doe it.

Hey buddy sorry for my late response. Glad to see you got in, I'm out hahaha :)

Can you accept my application on pokerstars please? :)

EDIT: Done thanks

:) yep we have a team behind it sorry I got knocked out already haha. pockets 8s vs pockets 10s

Hope you win it good luck buddy :)

And i'm out. Fell in love with pocket 6's twice in a row ^^

Will play again for sure

Ah shucks ayyyy wow what's the chances haha.

Heck yeah can't wait to see you on the tables :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65