You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North Korea just Launched Cryptocurrencies into Orbit

in #news7 years ago

Dogecoin is a favorite of the Chinese as well, or it was for taking profits. Dogecoin pumping is all a matter of luck.

I'm staying away from smartcash. Too much shilling on steemit going on for me to trust the project.

Sort:  

You should take a look of the website, slack and discord community ;)

For more shill? No thanks, I'll just see if it can pass the test of time ;)

Yeah...I'm not too keen on their marketing. But, hey, they gave me two tips, I just have to figure out how to get to them. Anyway, the jumps in SmartCash looks to be a glitch in CoinGecko's chart. It is up 30% today, but that was a gradual increase.

DogeCoin is still going up. STEEM and SBD are down, but that always happens when there is panic to get into cryptos. I guess that says something about STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44