Stew Webb a Whistleblower Almost Died This Week!

in #news7 years ago

Stew Webb, a federal whistleblower who has identified over $100 Trillion stolen from America by the Swamp creatures Trump talks about almost died this week! He woke up in a pool of blood at 1:00 AM in the morning. He barely survived! He thinks he was either poisoned which made him pass out or I think he could have been hit with an electronic weapon of some type making him fall to the ground instantly. Jeff Rense was hit with some type of electronic weapon that made him pass out and drive into a ditch almost killing him! Stew and Tom go over the latest in this briefing you won't hear on the Fake News! Thanks for following me! I put out things that won't be on your Fake News on your Tel-Lie-Visions as you can see from my feed but I need your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51