BurstCoin Problems

in #news7 years ago

I'm so angry with burst because it is taking up a lot of my time with it's problems.

Its not stable at the moment I can't even mine at the moment they said that hackers has made burst forked got this info from a this video and also a video from Adam. I downloaded the actual file and did what Lee explains in his video but got stuck here on the reward assignment error.

I'm not going to give up on burst even though I'm so angry
about the burst struggles just have to find a way to get mining back up and running
and a way to get my burstcoin out of my wallet trade with it or invest my mined coins.

Down Here is the video of Lee on how to get the wallet running....

![DEkKy-kXcAIP1bM.jpg]()
Sort:  

took me 24 hours to plot a 2 tb hdd, now I'm struggling to get 1 burst so i can start mining

yeh burst had problems but wait i can sent you some burst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37