STEEM start to defy gravity! 🚨

in #news3 years ago

Steem.png

It's been a long time since STEEM has broken above its 60 period moving average on the daily chart, several months to be specific.... It is time for STEEM to be back in Top 100 in Market Cap Ranking!

I don't expect it to challenge the old all time highs any time soon, but I do expect it to get back up near $.50

Any thoughts?!?

Sort:  

Sounds good to me :)

I don't understand why there were so many STEEM sales last year. I'm hoping that STEEM will return to the top 100 coins again, but I don't think that's possible. There are crypto projects that enjoy very good marketing that to date STEEM doesn't seem to have.

Happy every day, upvoted ,see you 😊! witnesses vote for me get daily upvote. Thank you for your support

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94