You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life inside China during the CoViD-19 Virus Outbreak

in #news4 years ago

Reading a firsthand, uncensored information about the situation of things over there is quite refreshing. I have always known that this will have a political undertone. Please continue to update us and FYI, I will be sharing this on twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!

And yes people seem quite eager to remove the political aspect of this but they are deeply intertwined and there's no way I can fully cover it, but I'll give my best for the small amount I know

I salute all doctors, Medical people and other social workers for their support for suffering people.

I am the only once concerned about how would they dispose those millions of mouth masks circulating around the globe now.

We have a whole bunch more to worry about on top of that too... toilet flushing, fingerprint scanning at airports, dirty phones... cruise ships, you name it

I like the Steemit platform because we can see uncensored insight like this! Yes, please continue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85