You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lee Camp: Stop Wars with Bitcoin!

in #news7 years ago

If I am not understanding the topic then, I beg you pardon! I do get started when I see errors of those types in statements made by people that I believe should know better and if not him then his staff should know. It's seems everyone is pulling wool over the eyes of others. So again pardon me. However, with much due respect! Please tell me how it is that bit coin stop can wars? Because I really don't get it. However if I need to watch the video to find out, then I'll just thank you for your time and pass.

Sort:  

Please tell me how it is that bit coin stop can wars? Because I really don't get it.

I will be preparing a text on it, here it is in short:

Every war is waged with a centralized money. Tax money. Someone else's money. If the money is decentralized, if it is yours, there will be no chance to wage a war.

As for the first part — you expect too much from Lee. He is not an expert. He is not a developer. He is not a banker. He is a journalist. Insisting on his one technical omission means that you have missed much bigger and better part of his speech. You did make a much bigger mistake by equalizing all cryptocurrencies with that NSA rubbish. NSA undoubtedly had a plans for a CENTRALIZED cryptocurrency, and bitcoin is DECENTRALIZED cryptocurrency, and it's open for all to see. It is an antidote for the NSA plans. Can't you see that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66