Sort:  

Very good video thanks for the info now go spread the word 'the world is flat' mind you be carful because people will think your mad.

I'm not rushing to conclusions but I just want to quote Aristotle; "It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it." For sure people will think you are mad when you start saying things like this because that is the human nature. You gotta always be careful with who you share information with.

Very very interesting point. But don't you think we should all know that we are not living on a spinning ball. But I take oyur point, the abuse I get back is shocking. But I have to spread the world I feel It's the right thing to do

Like I said, I am always open minded to ideas and objective arguments and I always seek the truth. But, we live in a corrupt world full of lies so the truth is not always easy to arrive to. However I am always ready to listen and to seek the truth and which is why I keep my mind open. But until I have not seen it with my own eyes so to speak and have not proven it with primary sources I cannot fully accept it. That goes both for flat earth and spinning ball earth :). I'll check out the link below...

Here here I agree. Let's get a boat to the edge! I proved it my self with a p600 camera very high zoom. Watch a boat go off in the distance until it goes over the supposedley curve bring out the p600 point it at the boat which has just disappeared over the curve and boosh there it is again. HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE?

you've increased your range of vision probably to be able to view the top portion of the boat if it truly is far but I bet the bottom portion is not in view.... hmm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32