You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Begin Social Credit Scoring All Visa Applicants

in #news5 years ago

I had written a huge reply but i accidentally touched a wrong button. All gone.
I can only agree with the enslavement. Thats so true. We are only here because we are the worker ants yo serve the queen (as in the 16 richest people in the world that own as much as the poorest 3.5billion people. And what do they own. Nothinng. Money is made out of nothing and worth nothing. Andveveryone working till they die for it. Even in places they know its highly possible to get cancer there. For some thin air, becsuse its nothing more then that. Masses manipulated into generations of slavery

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

up!

I'm very pissed off today and it all started when I saw those animals getting abused as the result of capitalism and this sick society.

May I ask where you reside? How did you learn about the corruption? I have a distain for TV too.

It's nice to meet you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50