You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singapore Stories - Singapore to host US-North Korea summit

in #news6 years ago

I am not an expert when it comes to politics and stuff but I do not like Kim Jong Un that much - I mean, he killed his own family member (not himself but he wanted it to happen and made it happen - if I do not mix up anything).
Generally I do not like North Korea, this country is crazy af.; simply unhuman conditions over there (censorship, poverty,...).
And Donald Trump... well I think he is an idiot too somehow (eg. wall to protect USA from Mexico lol) but he did some good things too (France...), I think.

Long story short: Peace is ALWAYS good and better than war. So I am pretty happy as long as peace is kept/safeguarded.
And I hate nuclear weapons - well, weapons in general. Killing is not a beautiful thing.

Sort:  

Yea bro, peace is always better than war. Fully agree to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43