You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvest Expectations cut as Extreme Weather Rages Worldwide [3/2/2018]

in #news6 years ago

Hi ice age farmer, i have been following you for a little while and good to see you on steemit. I also have a page on chemtrail denial devices that work, but getting people to understand it is hard to get out there. I would appreciate a look into my pages to see what we are trying to do as well. You did ask to let you know what we are all doing. I have upvoted and followed as self sufficiency is a huge part of surviving as well as learning about the sophisticated weapons against us.
here is a photo of me separating the particles from the moisture in the clouds outside my house.
20171129_073219.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34