Venezuelan reality

in #news7 years ago

Yesterday I was with my friends exercising and decided to go to a pharmacy to buy something to drink, it was night and entering the pharmacy I meet a child who says: giveme something to eat or some money, I: now When I leave, I'll give you what I'm going to buy. We end up buying the game and a few cookies, I call the child and I tell him to sit with us, I: what is your name, how old are you and where do you live?, My name is Eric Jose Rodriguez Hernandez I am 10 years old and I live in the neighborhood called el 70, from that momenthe began to tell us ehy he asked for food and money. Eric: I have 2 little brothers, that's why I go out every day in the morning to school and when I go out I'm going to change clothes to the house and the house and the rest of the day until certain hours of the night I gather the money to buy food, my Mom stays in the house and my dad does not live with us.

I told Eric to ask for things with education and so some people may help him more, not to tell lies and to go home because it was too late for someonehis age, Eric said goodbye notros I was going to spend the next day he was going to be there and give him some shoes.


Image source

http://aquilanota.blogspot.com/2016/08/hambruna-en-venezuela-los-ninos-se.html

Thank you, I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43