You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restaurant Owner at the Center of Pizzagate, James Alefantis, Answers Questions About Pizzagate Outside Comet Pizza

in #news8 years ago (edited)

I think people really have to look at it. I mean Contentjunkie...did you really look at all this stuff? If not I urge you to do so. I think oftentimes people thinking it is a political thing really are not actually taking the time to look at everything.

Yes it is true that if you are searching for evidence of something hard enough you will tend to find it...but this case is not that at all (at least for me).
I try my hardest to "debunk" this, but it seems as hard to "debunk" as to find smoking gun evidence. Luckily for the perps though the politicization of it has given them time to cover their tracks if we do ever find a way to get a real investigation.

I also wonder about the recent murder of a lady going to do on the ground research on the clinton foundation...

If it walks like a duck, quacks like a duck---its prob a duck. Need evidence? Ok test it.

Where we are at---people say "its not a duck" and dont want you to test it....because it is "fake labeling"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44