Sort:  

Everyone doing the actual work in a statist society gets only about 6% of what they would get paid in an anarcho capitalistic society. I think I will get more into this in the next video I make, maybe tomorrow.

and how much do their expenses go up?

I assume that you ask about the prices at anarcho capitalism compared to under statism. I have not seen any estimate of how much the prices will go down, but the prices will be extremly lower due to full competition with anarch capitalism compared to monopolies under statism.

Not prices, expenses, for example you would have to pay for things like fire protection from for profit companies, you would have to either spend a lot of money on armaments and/or pay security private contractors, you would have to pay for pesticides to kill screw worms, and like a million other things, so how much is all that going to cost?
How will monopolies be prevented from forming?

See mrdapperton's youtube videos on the topic of anarcho capitalism, he is one of the best to explain it. I agree with his arguments on ancap, all though he is NOT a flat earther like me.

I can't watch any more youtube videos on anarcho capitalism, I have seen a number of them. they don't adequately answer my questions. they inevitably raise more and then whoever referred me to them gets mad when I ask them.

Sorry to hear that you are still an indoktrinated statist, I recommend mrdapperton and Larken Rose when you are ready to get deprogrammed. Also earth is flat and I recommend FEA and ODD reality og the topic.

Yeah, that's a typical response, why do anarchists always defer to arguments to authority instead of just answering my simple questions themselves and then saying I need to learn more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64