Sort:  

do you find that funny ?? id rather you took it down as this post is not one that could make me laugh in any way !! please respect my wishes on this I am sorry @funbobby51 !!

A little, you haven't seen that episode of south park?

why is it still there ??? dont answer me telling me that you find it funny, take it down please !!

Frankly I am a little disappointed, normally I would tell any British person trying to quash my free speech to go fuck themselves (people died for my right to do that) but just because I like you just this once and because you asked so nicely I will take it down but I want you to think about how you are trying to remove something just because you find it offensive.

Dude yes i did ask you politley and thats how I am, i am no facist SOB i can promise you that ! I am sorry its just that gif gave me a bad feeling and thats all ! I I am am sorry about this and seriously i do appreciate that you did do as I asked on this one ok ))

One time I was in a restaurant and some clowns came in and sat down across from me, I don't care for clowns, I had to remind myself that they had a right to do that even if it makes me uncomfortable.

Do you mean clowns red nosed or clowns idiots that need a slap in the face @funbobby51 ??

actual circus clowns, in a perfect world perhaps they could be slapped in the face but they are Americans too and perhaps there are things I do that make them uncomfortable. They have a right to do that and being uncomfortable is my problem, I just switched seats so I didn't have to look at them. This was at the time when open carry was a popular topic because Texans were struggling for their rights and it gave me some perspective of how some people are uncomfortable when others open carry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36