Storytime: The Stalker Who Came to My House...& GOT ARRESTED

in #news8 years ago (edited)

Storytime: The Stalker Who Came to My House...& was ARRESTED. If you've been watching my snaps, you know a little about this. I'm sharing the full story now. The reason why I am telling this story is to share how I handled the situation and myself and to speak up about important issues like this that need to be discussed. It's ok to have boundaries. It's ok to forgive. It's ok to keep living your life in love and not fear. I hope this video inspires and empowers all individuals and women to speak up with it's important and to express themselves. It's not about guilt or shame; there is strength and courage found in vulnerability. I pray for your support in this video. 

Sort:  

I never understood these people, they have to be somewhere outside of reality. Yes you are a very beautiful woman, and like other beautiful women online this happens all the time. Its guys like this who give our sex a terrible reputation.

People like you make this world a better place!

True you just have to love her energy

I really love your blog and your energy it is just amazing @fullyrawkristina

Thank you so much send you some vegan love your way

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 79%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99