You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USS Liberty 50 years Later, PizzaGate June 10th Protest, Bilderberg, Seth Rich, Hampstead, AMA Session

in #news7 years ago

I noticed a few days ago that Jeff C. is also the guy you told me was "breaking news" on the Justin Woolee (aka Justin Hess) double murder case. Did he ever follow up on that or did he just do one video and forgot about him?

Sort:  

Listen to Jeff's video commentary about Justin P. Hess and compare it to mine. Who do you think is really trying to get the truth out?


Jeff C. video


FullTimeGeek video

Let's also not forget the blog I wrote on this subject: Did Justin P. Hess Kill His Own Mother and a Complete Stranger?

I will have to look more closely at this. However Jeff C and I do not agree on everything. So if I disagree with him on this, it would just be another minor thing we disagree on. The Justin Hess thing is very fishy in my opinion and seems like Directed Energy Weapons might be able to explain the erratic way he died. I don't know I need to look more into this.

Please look into the Justin Hess thing bro because it seems like this topic is again resurfacing with the current news going on with George Webb possibly being Dave Acton. Not sure if you saw @thehoneybee's latest tweet, but it's looking like George Webb is an actor.

I also seem to now be caught in the middle of Nathan's shit flinging because he accused me of being a shill in the following video @ ~47:40:

I still want to recruit him on Steemit though because I don't think he's a shill. Most people are just paranoid AF because we're constantly under spiritual attack. The truth will stand on its own -- time will tell.

Nathan is someone I have warned in DM on twitter that pushing bullshit is not acceptable. I thoroughly debated the flat Earth subject with him and he ducked and refused to admit he was wrong. He basically said it would hurt his patreon support to admit it. Nathan is in this game to make money by being a useful idiot.

That reminds me -- I've been meaning to ask you, what do you think about the Michelson–Morley experiment? Does it prove the earth is motionless?

If you believe in the aether theory then you should find it interesting.

I think that there is a good chance that the Earth is motionless. Though that being said, I feel like Flat Earth is a distraction from more important science like geo-centrism, and the electric universe theory.

I think that there is a good chance that the Earth is motionless.

Us finding some common ground on this subject is a huge accomplishment in my book. The earth being motionless is just as a big deal to me as it possibly being flat. I'll see if I can dig up some more info to support it.

@1:26:30, Nathan said you're cool btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65