Sort:  

Also, not sure where you heard that McAfee has $15 million in STEEM (probably @frankbacon) but I don't believe that to be true. The last thing I heard about John McAfee and steemit is in the following blog:

I Called John McAfee & He Won't Join Steemit Because Of This Flaw...

Lol well 500k, he might have to eat his own dick

I Doubt it...

Imgur

I never said $15 Mil... I was referencing the same article @fulltimegeek.

"In fact, the gentleman that I was looking at acquiring has about $600,000 in [Steem Power]. You just can't get it out. There's no liquidity."

Of course "getting it out" isn't a problem for @dan so I don't know WTF he's talking about. Just another "Big Wig" that really doesn't know as much as they think they do.

https://steemit.com/@dan/transfers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45