You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO's IN TURMOIL, WE HAVE A SOLUTION...

in #news6 years ago

The truth is that I have no experience with ICO and the scams they talk about because I am not an investor. (I hope to be in the future) but what I am impressed by all this is the overwhelming speed in which these technologies move.

How many of you have heard of the LCO? The guys at @blockshine have some important points that this can be a big issue in the next year or two.

Personally, I focused mainly on STO (Security Token Offer) that I thought would be the next big thing.

Actually this is the first time I read about the LCO, for me it is a novelty, I just hope to get enough knowledge on the subject and the necessary resources to also venture as an investor in crypts, for now I am dedicated to read them and learn from you everything you need to grow.

Thanks for sharing this information.

Sort:  

I'm following them, I'm really interested in knowing more about all this.

Thank you very much, I appreciate your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54