Sort:  

My first article expressed the same misgivings:
https://steemit.com/news/@francesleader/paris-yellowjackets-defy-fuel-price-hikes-but-who-really-provoked-this-reaction-and-why

However, now having heard from activists in France that they have morphed their intentions into an anti-globalist stance I wrote this article.
One of the most important things which changed my mind was the French demand to leave the EU. If they had not demanded to do that I might have remained sceptical.
I do see the hidden hand but think that the common people have far over-ridden that over the past few weeks and the support they are receiving from other EU countries who also want to leave the EU is very encouraging.
I am a dedicated Brexiteer and getting more angry with the EU as they make our exit ever further away or more difficult.
I hate bureaucracy and being bossed around by an unelected drunk commission which earns a fortune answering to corporations and not the people.
I cannot wait until I see tumbleweed in Brussels.

I hope so too - this is a hard one to read!, it's being manipulated as it progresses, and although it's not exactly going to the zionist plan, I suspect they still have a few tricks up their sleeves

Soros is reputed to have poured his endless millions into the remain campaign before the referendum and ever since. We have useful idiots like George Monbiot and Caroline Lucas constantly demanding a "people's vote" when they have failed to accept the first people's vote and prove that they are globalists right down to their pinky toes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65